New Album Due September 18th!

I've got a new album coming out on September 18th!  I'm excited to finally collect some of my favorite, previously released singles into one package.  Here's the track list:

  1. Steampunk Girl
  2. George R.R. Martin Is Not Your Bitch
  3. NaNoWriMo
  4. GeekDad
  5. Undead Love Song
  6. Pr0nbot
  7. Blue Lego (Steve Jobs Hates Flash)
  8. I Should Be Writing
  9. Angry Robot
  10. A Stormtrooper For Halloween
  11. Batman Smells (A Rebuttal)
Because some of these songs have been around for a while, buying this album would be kind of a gyp for the folks who already know these tunes.  That's why I decided to add 9 bonus tracks!  I'm putting together some brand new electronic remixes and acoustic versions of these tunes to make it worth your while.  Here are the bonus tracks:

  1. George R.R. Martin Is Not Your Bitch (Electronic Remix)
  2. NaNoWriMo (Dance Remix)
  3. Blue Lego (Electronic Remix)
  4. Steampunk Girl (Bossa Nova Remix)
  5. Pr0nbot (Acoustic)
  6. Angry Robot (Acoustic)
  7. Undead Love Song (Acoustic)
  8. Stormtrooper For Halloween (Acoustic)
  9. I Should Be Writing (Acoustic)
That's 20 tracks in all!  

Over the next few weeks, I'll be posting sneak peaks of the bonus material, offering free downloads of one of my previous releases and having a "name the album" contest.  Subscribe to the blog or join my mailing list (located in the sidebar to the right) so you don't miss any of the fun.