Download The "Laser Zombie Robot Love" Album... Today!

The day is finally here!  You can now download the Laser Zombie Robot Love album for only $5.*  Just click the Buy button on the player above or click here for the album download:

The album features 11 tunes, plus 9 bonus electronic remixes and acoustic versions of the songs.  20 tracks in all.  Just $5. 

Here's the track list:
  1. Steampunk Girl
  2. George R.R. Martin Is Not Your Bitch
  3. NaNoWriMo
  4. GeekDad
  5. Undead Love Song
  6. Pr0nbot
  7. Blue Lego (Steve Jobs Hates Flash)
  8. I Should Be Writing
  9. Angry Robot
  10. A Stormtrooper For Halloween
  11. Batman Smells (A Rebuttal)
  12. George R.R. Martin Is Not Your Bitch (Remix)
  13. NaNoWriMo (Dance Remix)
  14. Steampunk Girl (Bossa Nova Remix)
  15. Steve Jobs Hates Flash (Electronic Remix)
  16. Angry Robot (Acoustic)
  17. Pr0nbot (Acoustic)
  18. I Should Be Writing (Acoustic)
  19. Undead Love Song (Acoustic)
  20. A Stormtrooper For Halloween (Acoustic)
Hope you enjoy it. 
John Anealio

*The album is actually name your price: $5. or more.  So, if you are one of those super generous types, you can elect to pay more for it. 

No comments:

Post a Comment