And The Album Title Is...

Laser Zombie Robot Love!

A big thanks to everyone who voted and an even bigger thanks to all of the fine authors who submitted titles, including Chuck Wendig, Mur Lafferty, Chris F. Holm, Paul S. Kemp, Robert Jackson Bennett, Karin Lowachee, Myke Cole and Matt Forbeck.  It was a tight race, but Chuck Wendig pulled out the victory.

I'm psyched to be releasing the new album next week.  Speaking of which, the contest winners of the new album are Darren Goldsmith and Natalie Metzger.  Congratulations!  I'll e-mail you your free albums next week when it is released.

Thanks again,
John Anealio

No comments:

Post a Comment