Free Music! The Angry Robot Remix Album

You can download the entire Angry Robot Remix Album for absolutely free! Just click the Download button on the player above.

If you are viewing this post in a feed reader, click here for the free download:

The album features great remixes by:

  1. Dale Chase
  2. Denis Cherryman
  3. David Ritter
  4. Mike Crooker
  5. Chooch Schubert

My original version of the Angry Robot Song was co-written by Angry Robot Books Author, Matt Forbeck. These remixes are the creative result of a remix contest held by Angry Robot Books. The winners earned a spot in Matt Forbeck's upcoming novel.

If you like any of these remixes, please click the Share button on the player above to automatically share the music with your friends on Twitter, Facebook or your blog.

The fantastic artwork for this album was created by Patrick Hester.

I hope you enjoy it,
John Anealio
Twitter, Facebook, blah, blah, blah