Download the Sci-Fi Songs Album... For Free!

To celebrate the fact that I've got a new album coming out on September 18th, I decided to make my last full length album available for free!  You can get the Sci-Fi Songs album by clicking the Download button on the player above.

If you're viewing this post in a feed reader, click here for the free download:

If you enjoy the album, please share it with your friends by clicking the Facebook Like button or the Tweet button on the album page.  If you really like the album and you're really fancy, click the Share/Embed button on the album page to share the album on your blog, Tumblr, StumbleUpon, FB, Twitter and more. 

Here's the track list:
  1. The Return of Titus Quinn
  2. Rachel Rosen
  3. Leodora
  4. Cylon #6
  5. Summer Glau
  6. Angels & Vampires
  7. Lonesome October Night
  8. Sarene
  9. Merithyn's Promise
  10. The Millennium Falcon For Christmas
  11. Grasping For The Wind

I hope you enjoy it,
John Anealio

No comments:

Post a Comment