The Sci-Fi Songs Album: Pay What You Want

That's right. Sci-Fi Songs is now available as a pay what you want album. If you're broke, you can still get it for free. Just click the Buy button on the player below and enter 0. More than anything, I want you to enjoy my music, even if you can't pay. If you can, by all means, throw me a few bucks. :-)

<a href="">The Return of Titus Quinn by John Anealio</a>

You can also click here for the download: Sci-Fi Songs Album

Here is the album track list:
  1. The Return of Titus Quinn (Instrumental)
  2. Rachel Rosen
  3. Leodora
  4. Cylon #6
  5. Summer Glau
  6. Angels & Vampires
  7. Lonesome October Night
  8. Sarene
  9. Merithyn's Promise (Instrumental)
  10. The Millennium Falcon for Christmas
  11. Grasping for the Wind
I hope you enjoy it,
John Anealio
Follow Me on Twitter

1 comment:

  1. Hi, John. There are many musicians out there who succeed in releasing their albums through “pay what you want” scheme. It’s no wonder you decided to do the same. How was it? So far, so good? If you want to learn how this concept really works, check this recent BBC interview